Home TypeNews Leading organiser judges announced at this year’s EN Awards

Leading organiser judges announced at this year’s EN Awards

by Saul Leese

The first wave of judges has been officially announced for this year’s eagerly anticipated Exhibition News Awards. EN has assembled an armada of highly experienced big hitters that will be going through this year’s entries (deadline Friday 24 January) with a fine tooth-comb, to find the winners across 21 categories.

Our line up includes:

James McGough (MD, Clarion), Laura Shapiro (Group Event Director, CloserStill Media), Mike Sealey (Customer Experience Director, Informa Markets), Lourda Derry (COO, Easyfairs), Nikki Miller (Director of Operations, QD Events), Nathan Garnett (Director Construction and Optical, Media 10), Zoe Lacey-Cooper (Event and Portfolio Director, Diversified Communications) and Iain Pitt (MD, Clarion events).

The Exhibition News Awards (ENAs) returns to Evolution London, Battersea Park on 20th March 2020 to showcase outstanding achievement within the UK and global exhibition industry. After another twelve months of hard work and creativity to deliver internationally renowned events, the awards will allow individuals, teams and companies to gain recognition for their endeavour and celebrate their triumphs. This year sees several new and revised categories that reflect the ever changing and progressing industry that we serve and cherish.

Visit www.exhibitionnewsawards.co.uk to find out more about the categories and how to enter.

Related Articles