Home TypeNews EN Awards deadline Friday 24 January

EN Awards deadline Friday 24 January

by Saul Leese

The deadline for this year’s hotly contended EN Awards is this Friday 24 January. EN has assembled an incredible lineup of judges ensuring that the highest calibre entries get seen by leading experts from across the industry.

Here’s the judges:

Organiser judges:

James McGough (MD, Clarion), Laura Shapiro (Group Event Director, CloserStill Media), Mike Sealy (Customer Experience Director, Informa Markets), Lourda Derry (COO, Easyfairs), Nikki Miller (Director of Operations, QD Events), Nathan Garnett (Director Construction and Optical, Media 10) and Iain Pitt (MD, Clarion events), Zoe Lacey-Cooper (Event and Portfolio Director, Diversified).

Supplier and services:

Adam Aston (CBO, Creative Hire), Chris Preston (MD, Freeman), Jason Stead (MD, GES), Martin Cairns (MD, Reeds Carpets), John Robson (MD, Aztec Event Services), Andrew Harrison (Director, ESSA), Martin Clarke (MD, Martin Clarke Consulting), Luke Brown (MD Live Events, Bray Leino), Justin Craig (MD, LiveBuzz), Matt Evans (Commercial Manager, See Tickets) and Christine Ely (Marketing Committee Board Member).

Venue judges:

Simon Mills (Executive Director, ExCel London), Janine Smith (Conference and Exhibition Sales Director, NEC), Dan Thurlow (Director of Exhibition Sales, Scottish Event Campus), Adrian Evans (Sales Director, Exhibition Centre Liverpool), Max Bull (Executive Director of Venue Sales, Business Design Centre), Rachel Parker (Director, Association of Event Venues), Nick Graham (Sales Director, Olympia London), Chris Hartley (Managing Director, NAEC Stoneleigh) and Shaun Hinds (CEO, Manchester Central).

Visit www.exhibitionnewsawards.co.uk to find out more about the categories and how to enter. The awards take place on  20 March at Evolution London, Battersea Park.

Related Articles